Wednesday Whimsy

The wistful side of me wakes up every morning with good intentions and big dreams to quit my job and become a yoga teaching farmer.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThen the fiscally conservative, first-born sends me to my sixty-hour-plus day-job and reminds me that being a crazy bendy chicken lady doesn’t pay the bills.

But wait, perhaps I’m missing a golden opportunity….

maxresdefault

is-oregon-wierd11825609_G

Surely they must be kidding? (couldn’t resist)

But no, goat yoga is a thing. People are herding (did it again) to yoga classes held in fields and barns with goats and sometimes chickens.

What do you think? Are you ready for some nubian namaste?

 

 

Leave a Reply

